(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Never close your lips to those whom you have opened your heart.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a honest and kind person.I am serious in my search and I want to make my life complete. I am a positive, open, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I am a calm and sincere, I do not like conflicts and I would never hurt anyone's feelings. In people I appreciate honesty and kindness most of all. I would like to meet serious, kind and honest woman. I want to create with her happy and friendly family. We will watch as our children grow joining our hands. I want to share all my dreams and my life with my beloved. I know that there is no perfect woman and I'm looking not for the perfect but for real one. My soulmate is sincere, strong and he is ready to create a family. I would like to feel protected and I am going to be the support for my love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any