(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

To the next step!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Easy going and up for anything is the way I like to go with things. Need someone to offer some ideas or make a decision? Well, I can do that too. I am always looking for something new to explore or take part in. Whether it be sports, outdoors, indoor video games, or even just a spontaneous trip down the coast. I am the guy that can always offer great advice in different places to visit or even just some tips on life. I love helping people in any way I can which can be a positive and a negative at times. I can get along in just about any circle I am put in and can always learn to find something in common or adapt to my surroundings. If you are looking for your everyday douche bag, I am not the guy for you. I will not cheat on a woman that I am exclusive with and do not codone it with my friends. I love giving surprises and always thinking outside the box of how to make wonderful people in my life happy. If you are looking for a great guy that will be intensely loyal, will go above and beyond to make you feel special, will always challenge you to be happy and enjoy life, then you have met the man right here! If tou'vhat is you then lets see what might happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral