(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Wish list - integrity, compassion, sense of adventure/humor and intelligence. Big plus if you enjoy travel, food or dancing

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I am curious how this works :) Life is full of surprises! Hopefully the encounters will bring laughter and interesting conversations that lead to a loving relationship. I am caring, optimistic, curious and friendly. I can be a little bit loud when I laugh. I love travel and being inspired by good food, unique cultures, art, nature and the people I meet. Always appreciate thoughtfulness, authenticity and idea exchange. I am grateful for a loving family who has helped me become who I am today. Business professional with volunteer work experience in Africa and Mexico. A fun day was chasing the sun trying to visit the Oromo tribes before the rivers were flooded and getting a free 3-hour ride with the police and villagers to the airport. A heart-warming day was getting "wish you luck" and "how did it go" calls from best friend before and after an important meeting. An enlightening day was when inspired by a business leadership book. A delicious day - Oh.. foie gras I miss you so! An uplifting day is working out at the dance studio and dancing to the great music. A great way to end a day is meeting friends at a wine bar or a restaurant.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any