(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

When I grow up I want to be Jenny from The League

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a big fan of making fun of myself, home-made baba ghanoush, store-bought baba ghanoush, occasional lazy Sundays with my sister, a crisp sauvignon blanc, tennis lessons, spontaneous trips home to San Diego, Tejava ice tea, nap-time with my nieces, game nights, pretending I'm a runner, making my friend pee her pants in response to my laughable math skills, my job, Dwell, fresh crab, nightly hot showers, extreme picnicking with my travel grill, live music, putting salt on everything, and laughing. I guess I want someone who thinks (at least some of) that sounds awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any