(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous, Amiable, and Diverse

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an energetic 34yr old female whose lived in the City for about 3 yrs now. I had moved out here looking for my future which I mostly have... now I am just searching for someone to share that future with as it keeps evolving. I just hope I can find someone with the same interests and who is eclectic as I am in my interests. I am very close to my family and am from an Irish Catholic background, but do not practice. I am the youngest of 7 in my family (another reason I don't practice!) :D I cherish those in my family and circle of friends. I have a diverse group of friends. So I would prefer someone who is comfortable around various groups. I am not going to throw you to the wolves, but I like guys who are comfortable with making conversation and are not quick to judge people. I am very adaptable and am pretty easy going... i.e. I would go along with dancing one minute as easily as I would go along with planning a trip anywhere in the world (as long as I can afford it ;D). And just as easily as explore a new neighborhood or stay home and watch movies. I love going to the D park not far from me and having a picnic. Or throwing brunch at my flat for my friends and I. Some of my hobbies are being active like running/jogging. I love volleyball but it's hard to find the right people to play with here for some reason. I love Jim Henson and all things Muppets related. It's what I grew up on. I play video games when I have time and if it's too crappy out to do things outside of the house. Good luck to us both in our pursuit of happiness!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any