(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Keep it simple.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost, I am outgoing and friendly. I like visiting new places, planning fun weekends/ road trips, joining friends for happy hour, and just taking it easy. I'm ok with bar hopping one night & staying home and ordering in the next. I moved to the Bay Area 10 years ago. My family is still in Atlanta, so I travel back twice a year. I love real BBQ (pulled pork) and I miss real Southern sweet tea and hot summer nights. While I honestly don't see myself moving back there, never say never! My extended family lives in Indiana and that's where I spent every summer until I graduated from high school. I think having been raised in the South and having roots in the Midwest gave me a good foundation that keeps me grounded here in NorCal. Costa Rica is my favorite place to visit. Specifically, the Caribbean Coast. I also love Madrid, Santorini, and Istanbul. One day I'd like to visit the "homeland", Finland! Stateside, I like Miami, San Diego, and New Orleans. I've spent a lot of time in Manhattan & am from Atlanta. I'm in Truckee about 4 times a year, at least. I visit Yosemite once a year or more. I take my mom to Carmel when she visits. I really like the Monterey coast. Sonoma over Napa. You'll never see me at a B&B. I love the Four Seasons, but I honestly have no problem staying at Best Western. (or worse!) I am not too picky when I consider the trip an adventure. That does not mean I can do it every time. I like to shop, but I'm a horrible window shopper. Hours of aimless, strolling down aisles of stuff is boring to me. In and out. That's me. I like sports and I'll get up at the crack of dawn to tailgate. I've driven an hour out of my way for Chick-fil-a or a hidden pub tucked away in the woods. I'd like to meet a guy who is also outgoing, likes to travel, can eat a chili dog or foie gras, drink PBR or Dom, and doesn't take himself too seriously. Most importantly, you want a partner in crime. I'm loyal and I expect the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral