(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Only passions, great passions, can elevate the soul to great things.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I know myself to be an authentic, passionate, self-confident woman. I love learning and experiencing new things. In the past two years I've done a ropes course (scarier than I thought it would be), experienced indoor skydiving (would definitely do that again, very fun!), and started salsa dancing. I have always been a musical person and my passion for salsa dancing has opened me up to a whole new world of latin music and culture, and introduced me to many new friends. I love spending time outdoors hiking in the local hills, city hiking in the neighborhoods of San Francisco, or tending plants in my little back yard garden. I can't take credit for this quote (that goes to Peter Shankman) but what he says is in perfect alignment with my philosophy about life. "What’s the meaning of life? The meaning of life is to have fun, love someone, let someone love you, love an animal, and make the world a better place when you leave it then when you entered it." I live in Santa Rosa but work in San Francisco one day a week. I'm frequently in the East Bay, Marin or even down on the Peninsula. Please drop me a note if you'd like to chat. I'm looking for a man who can appreciate me for all that I am. Your honesty, authenticity and genuineness will score big points with me! I have a good sense of humor and it would be nice if you enjoy it too. Hopefully you've examined yourself a little bit and have learned and grown from your life experiences. I'm ultimately looking for a life partner, someone who wants to share their life with me. I hope you're looking for that too, even if it's down the road a little bit. May you be lucky in love and all your endeavors. Life is precious!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral