(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Great teeth, good shoes, kind to animals, loves his mom, separates darks from whites, likes disco n doesn't care who knows.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just a little note that I tend to like "curvy" but fit women. That is just my preference. Like how some people like bald men with hairy backs. :-) To each his own... ______________________________ I was once at my friend's house and she had this book, "Sweet Potato Queens' Field Guide to Men" on her coffee table. So I read it. The book states there are five categories of men a woman must have in her life: - one to talk to, - one to dance with, - one who can pay for things, - one to be a good lover, and... - one who can fix things. I do all five. _________________ Flowers for no reason at all. Spontaneous road trips. Breakfast in bed. Sunday brunch after the gym. Calling when I say I will. Saying, "Okay, Dear, I've been standing in this crazy line for like five minutes and was just about to check out, but sure, I'll go get tampons for you." :-) Recently relocated to SF for an executive position in the Financial District. Seeking to discover all the wonderful things this city has to offer with someone wonderfully adventurous! _________________ "Anything less than mad, passionate extraordinary love is a waste of time. There are too many mediocre things in life and love shouldn't have to be one of them."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree