(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Must love water!!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey hey! I'm Chris, formerly a fine dining line cook, now a personal trainer. Used to make people fat, now I try and make them skinny. Most of the day I supply energy for other people and support them in the achievement of their goals. I'm looking to meet someone who is equally energetic and compassionate and enjoys being around people as I do. I'm very active, swam competitively in college, and love the sun, water sports, and sporting events. I find I don't need much more to keep me happy at the moment. I wouldn't say I'm always on the go, as i definitely have my share of lazy sundays, but i always seem to be in motion! Someone that loves to break a sweat while workinf out but also isnt shy about drinking beer and eating pizza once in a while would get along well with me as I do a fair amount of both. As far as values, you've just got to know what they are and why you believe in them. Intelligence and confidence are key but you've also got to be able to laugh at yourself and see the humor in life. I don't care if you don't know what you're doing in life at the moment, just know what you want out of it at the end of the day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any