(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

The mind is like a parachute. It doesn’t work unless it’s open.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am happy, optimistic and direct. I like to have fun and joke around (I'll give you a hard time, all in good fun) but I also have depth and a very serious side. I have eclectic interests and enjoy conversations that make me think. I stay active by dancing, walking, yoga and hiking. I am looking for a great guy to share life with. Ideally we would have great physical chemistry, mutual inspiration, and intellectual stimulation. I would like to date someone who is honest, witty, compassionate, loyal, patient, and confident. That's not too much to ask for, is it?! Honestly, I am not looking for perfection at all. Just someone I genuinely connect with. About us: We'll spend a lot of time laughing, flirting and being playful. We'll also challenge each other, have meaningful and meaningless conversations, and learn from each other. And...I appreciate the winks but it's hard to respond to. If you want to contact me, please email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral