(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

You miss 100% off the shots you don't take...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me… I like my black fleece AND my little black dress. I can go carry-on for a 2 week trip (overhead bins to be clear). I love football and you don’t have to explain it to me. So far so good? Then more about me… I’m an upbeat, positive person that loves getting out, seeing the world, trying new things and meeting interesting people. My family and friends would describe me as kind, funny and balanced. Maybe more importantly, my nieces and nephews call me awesome and radical (does it get any better?!). I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. I spent my early years living overseas, and have always been energized by travel, new cultures and meeting new people. Music is a big part of my life… whether it’s listening, playing, writing or singing. I like sports, and may have missed my calling as a female sports commentator. I sometimes drop pennies so others can pick them up for good luck. What about you? What matters most to me is who you are at the core. The things you do and the way you treat people will impress me more than fancy words and dinners (though let’s not count those out just yet! :) You are considerate and balanced. You like to laugh and have fun. You hold the door open for me and notice when my wine glass is empty. You appreciate both the small and great things in life. You are a willing participant in events such as running to catch the sunset, waking up early to watch Wimbledon, and complimenting my family’s special mango daiquiri recipe. Are you game?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral