(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Life is Good.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts





in her own words...

Hi! I was born and raised in Taiwan but now am a very proud San Franciscan. Living in SF has always been one of my "American Dreams" and luckily my dream eventually came true. I am feeling happy most of time. I really appreciate and enjoy what I have in my life. Great family, awesome friends, good health and ability to give and share. Travel is the number one hobby in my life. I have a dream and goal of traveling around the world. Little by little, if not be able to do it all at once. Volunteering is also one of many things I really love to do. I volunteer at various non-profit organizations as a Mandarin/Cantonese interpreter to help the poor and the needed. I also maintain my health by exercising regularly and eating right. I am taking an advanced swimming class right now to polish my swimming skill and hope to cure my fear of swimming in the deep ocean. Other than swimming, I like walking in the city, hiking on a beautiful trail, yoga and zumba dance. I have a good life and I am looking for someone who thinks he has a good life, too, to share life with. Hope that would be you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral