(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Just looking for someone to laugh with

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am positive, compassionate, laid back and very happy with where I am at in my life. I am someone that people open up to easily and I have always loved that. I am trustworthy and fiercely loyal to those I love. I am always open to new ideas and not afraid to be wrong. The safety and happiness of my child is my number one priority and always will be. I think this is difficult for some men to fully understand. It's not that I am unwilling to enter into a relationship, it's just that I need someone who is secure enough to come second and honorable enough not to resent it. I recently opened a solo law practice which is both demanding and rewarding. I like my work but it in no way defines me and I hope to find someone who approaches their career the same way. I was a bartender in SF for many years so I am kind of burned out with the bar scene. I prefer quiet dinners out or in. I love to go to ball games (baseball & football), museums, beaches, pretty much any place outdoors in the bay area. My weekends are often full of child-related activities such as soccer games, dance classes, or birthday parties and I love that part of my life. I am looking for someone who is happy with his life and not looking for a woman to fulfill it, just brighten it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any