PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Hal

53 | San Francisco, California

Hi! Seeking friendship first & foremost.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

Seeking friends & just hoping to meet someone patient, with a good sense of humor, open to other perspectives. I'm hoping to find optimism and avoid drama; I like being available and am willing to act as a "sound board". Common interests would be nice, I'm seeking someone who would like to go skiing, photography perhaps? Watch a Sci -fi movie or get together and enjoy it at home, someone comfortable with walks, conversations or something different and less tried? Though I am not a spark of wit, I believe in humor and like to find it. I'm also interested in meditation, Tai Chi and though I'm a little spiritual I'm not religious (not much of a church goer); also enjoy most music, not too much into jazz/rap; hmm.. I've been too much of a "rolling stone". However today, I spend my days gathering "moss" working or going to school, trying to better myself. I guess life is a canvas of experiences waiting to unfold, I would enjoy sharing some of them with a friend..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any