(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

BElieve in YOUrself

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Intelligence, confidence, professionalism, integrity, and attractiveness are the most important features, and a dry, sarcastic sense of humor also helps. A young, open-minded, positive, adventurous spirit and desire for marriage/family (at some point, with the right person) are non-negotiable. Valid passport required ;-) I am a confident, successful Midwest gal that is outgoing and expect the same. I will match the wits intelligence-wise and humor-wise of the right companion. I enjoy exploring places near and far and can sometimes take off at a moment’s notice if the right opportunity presents itself. I enjoy a good workout at the gym, taking in fabulous scenery on hiking trails in the Bay Area (and around the world), whipping up a good meal in the kitchen, attending sporting events (especially basketball), breaking bread w/ family & friends, relaxing/people watching at local parks/cafes, volunteering time to charities I care about,...and looking for the same. P.S. I can smell bull$^& a mile away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral