(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Yeah, I majored in Chemistry ...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm the type of person that loves the randomness of life. I like that a simple plan to ride my bike through Golden Gate Park led to the discovery of a DJ spinning at the Amphitheater and the day ended up being a dance party to House music. Or a leisurely stroll after brunch in the Mission leads to browsing through an unexpected Pirate shop and photo ops of urban art in Clarion Alley. Some of the unexpected things in life keep me excited and bring me to the realization that there's still a lot to experience beyond the every day-to-day. I have a huge appreciation for urban art and love to capture photos (thanks to my iPhone) of unexpected art on unusual places, like a yellow robot spray painted onto the concrete of an intersection or a mural / pasting that appears on the side of a building seemingly overnight. I'm creatively driven by spurts of inspiration. I'm an amateur photographer and love to take great photos. Once and a while, a great picture will inspire me to translate the photo into paint on canvas. I also have an inclination toward interior design. A picture can inspire me to redecorate my room. I'm looking to find that connection with someone who is out-going, assertive, down-to-earth, likes a good laugh, and can keep me laughing too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral