(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Looking for partner who likes to travel.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a native San Franciscan from a big, Irish family. The travel bug got me when I studied in Spain my junior year in college and for most of my life I have been working as a social worker and trying to figure out how to travel to new places. I love adventure and new experiences and would like to meet someone who shares that interest with me. I am close to my family and have a lot of friends who keep my acitve and happy. I like the outdoors, especially camping, hiking and swimming in the ocean-when the water is warm. I also enjoy going to the movies, theater, ballet, live music and dancing, eating out and cooking. Although I socialize a lot, I also need down time to read, listen to music and be by myself. My friends would say that I am fun, easy going, have a great sense of humor and that I am very loyal. I am looking for someone who has a similar, easy going personality and who likes to do the sames things as I do especially travel. Honesty and integrity are also important to me in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral