(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Inquisitive, lighthearted, soulful, fun(ny) instigator seeking a true gem.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hey there! I am a big fan of life and all its adventures. I would like to explore this world with a .....Real Cool Man. Real = Honestly knowing who you are and being proud of it. Cool = Rational, openminded and just freaking awesome. Man = Fully alive and strong hearted. Who am I? A witty, fun-loving and an enthusiastic woman. I have a global mindset and although my heart is in San Francisco, I am giving myself the freedom to do work occasionally abroad or if the opportunity arrises, on a more frequent basis. I have such a fascination for other cultures and I love seeing them through the eyes of locals. I have good friends overseas and it brings me such joy to stay connected. That being said, my (large) family is also important to me. They reside all over the US and though we are not close in proximity our bonds are tight. I don't know how I would survive without Skype. Especially with all my nieces and nephews. This leaves my days spent with my wonderful peeps in SF doing all the amazing things this city has to offer. Dance is a passion of mine. Not only does it rev up my soul but, I always admire how others express themselves. The thought of it makes me giddy. Besides enjoying all the typical urban activities, I am also drawn to the beautiful outdoors for exercise and spiritual connection. I tend to be attracted to men who have lived in other countries or who are at least aware the world is a much bigger place then where they are currently living. I am curious by nature and enjoy learning and trying new things. It would be great to hang out and get to know someone who's down with this. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral