PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Olivia

25 | San Francisco, California

Searching for the One to make Everything Right In My Life: That's All I ask

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm the average girl who Is incapable of finding the one that will blow me away and make everything in my life better. I have very creative side to me and I really enjoy art, drawing, cheerleading, writing, and counceling. Well, when I'm older I hope that I can councel others. My perfect match has to be a mechanic, an artist, or something in medical. I don't mean to be picky, I just seem to have a big interest in guys with this kind of profession. He has to be very creative, maybe even play a guitar from time to time, and enjoy writing love songs (with Spanish hint) just for his perfect match. I want him to understand completely where I'm coming from, and always be in support of me, just like I would always be in supoort of him. I want a relationship that will eventually lead to a marraige and a happily ever after.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college