(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Honest soul

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »











Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

<P>I like taking occasional trips around the world, love Broadway shows, wonderful museums, movies, sports, musical concerts,and wonderful restaurants on the water., listen to music, go to concerts, take walks, swim and go to movies, play tennis, dance, go out to dinner or shopping.I love to hunt for sea glass, watch fireworks, cookout in the backyard under the maple tree and have high expectations for the man she wants to be with and also love to enjoy a colorful hour at an amusement park..I love to read romantic poems and love books that gives much insight on love and romance.Romantic books like Romeo and Juliet,The Notebook,Gone with the Wind,Summer of Roses,Whitney, My Love among others are some kind of romantic books that really brings muc</P> <P>h happiness and joy in me on reading it.</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any