PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terry

59 | San Francisco, California

A Happy Woman

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

You can tell who I am by who I desire... I want a man I cannot imagine living without. A perfect friend and beautiful love that I will miss when we are not together. I want your footsteps to make me feel a paradoxical mix of pulsing energy and profound peace. Mostly I desire to be fearlessly, furiously and fantastically free with you. I want you to be strong enough to surrender, yet remain true to yourself always. I want to play with the boy inside the man. I want you to cherish me and protect me...to look up to you...to hug and kiss you for no reason. I want you to be my everything ~ and I yours. I want to be that couple when we're 80 walking down the street holding hands ~ I just love that when I see it. And of course, I want mind shuttering, earth shattering, body shocking, shouting for God kind of chemistry!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any