(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Curious-minded, Open-hearted, Healthy-living Woman

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm new to San Fran from Austin, TX--both are great cities! Very important in my own character and in those close to me: conscious living, self-responsibility, active engagement with the world. I tend to be drawn to people with smarts, humor, and playfulness. I really like playing with words and language, and appreciate it--don't we all?--when people get my jokes. My brain often works in strange ways...I think my quirkiness likes to be well-matched. I'm a life-long dancer, having explored many kinds of dance in my life, and it's hard for me to imagine dating someone who doesn't dance at all, even if it's just booty shakin' in the living room. Really, life without dancing is just pretty unfathomable to me. For the past few years, I've been dancing Argentine Tango most regularly. I love that it's so complex I could spend the next 40 years dancing it and still have more to discover. I practice conscious living all around, including sitting meditation, loving-kindness cultivation, and conscious communication. It's important to me that my partner have an active practice of mindfulness or spirituality. I'm open to that looking different than mine does, but it's essential to me that we're both constructively engaged with our inner worlds. I keep healthy with exercise, dance, and good food, and I enjoy being with others who do the same. I am not a purist, will find wine, cheese, chocolate, and sugar in my home at all times! Other big areas of my life: arts--especially music--and social justice. There's much to say and do about both, requiring much more space than I have here, so I'll save them for another day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral