(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Life is great, but just too short. Live life to the fullest

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Divorced, quiet- yet sociable, able to relate to all kinds of backgrounds. . Enjoy all kinds of music from smooth jazz, r& b, blues, reggae, old school to classic rock, classical (& yes, even some country! ) It's time to focus a little more on me now. I love sitting on the cliffs overlooking the ocean, walking on the beach and swimming in it too, checking out the latest flick, . . . the smell of Givenchy irresistible and fresh lemon plant. . . the sound of birds chirping as you wake up to a gentle breeze coming through your window. . . I love traveling and seeing new places (even if it. .s just jumping in the car and driving to destination unknown). . I love being spontaneous. And hey, I am a man. . I love to shop (even if I don. . t buy anything) especially for someone else. I love doing special things. I've been told that I have a pretty "way cool" sense of humor and that I have a very laid back and outgoing personality. I have a passion for travel, my interests are very different. I like almost everything. I like this life, I try to value every moment that life has to offer. Trying out new things and meeting new people excites me. I like to smile. I like to spend time with my daughter and friends, I'm very sociable. Exploring new places and finding that really good place, that only the locals go to eat! I love the water, I also love the outdoors. I am an animal lover, especially dogs, and kids seem to like me too for some reason? I try to eat healthy most of the time. I don't smoke and I also don't drink. I'm always open to learning something new. The list goes on but, you should really find out for yourself. I listen to all types of music as mentioned above. Believes that a person should be treated the way you would like to be treated yourself. That's why I am a very attentive and tolerant person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any