(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I can't wait to meet nice ppl!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi all, i'm Izad. I consider myself a lesbian and would like to meet with nice ppl who're out there and I haven't met them yet. I might be a serious person but trust me it's really fun to be around me. I'm looking for a feminine lady who also likes women--obviously, dahhhh-- with highly feminine traits since I consider myself a mild butch. I like to get to know someone who's cool and understanding and extremely kind with lots of femininity around her character and lots of love to give. I'm an emotional person and could be extremely sensitive about certain matters but i'm also so ready to fall in love with the woman of my dreams. i want a girl that i can spoil with enormous amount of love but i'm not looking forward to be taken advantage be ware! Honesty and integrity are two most important factors of my ideology. SO LET'S MEET SOME OF YOU NICE LADIES...whoooooooo hoooooooo....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral