PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brie

40 | San Francisco, California

Brainy Biracial BBW Seeks Traditional Gent

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a cute mix of biracial, politics loving, muscle car enthusiast, espresso and coffee drinking, SF native who loves tofu, rockabilly, and MSNBC. I am funny, down to earth, geeky, and looking to meet a nice man who has a good combination of smarts, can voice his opinion, and is also good at fixing things around the house. I will encourage your love of sports and chicken wings and beer, if you understand my love of coffee, wandering book store aisles even though I end up checking them out from the library, and my habit of petting random doggies and stray squirrels. I am full figured, size 24, and definitely looking for a guy that likes my size, my softness, and my loving nature. I am not looking for booty calls or ONS or FWB. I am actually looking for the real deal thing they call love. If this interests you, I would love to hear more about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any