(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Awesome chick seeks non serial killer who is taller than me- preferably with an accent :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an energetic person who loves to laugh and thinks sarcasm is fabulous. I love to travel and am always passport ready. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I am the type of girl who on any given night would enjoy going to a sports game, concert, fancy restaurant, dive bar, bike ride, beach picnic, cook at home or good take out and a movie. I am a social girl who enjoys my friends. I love movie quotes. Family is important to me. I am looking for…. A partner who loves to LIVE life. Someone who loves to travel as much as I do. Someone who, like me, goes with the flow. Someone who isn’t afraid to commit to dinner in two weeks or Hawaii in a few months. I like someone who takes initiative. A man who exhibits old fashion gentlemanly traits and who is a romantic. There is a lot about this city I want to explore….. Are you going to spice up my life?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral