PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roger

60 | San Francisco, California

Masculine for Play, Friendship(s) or More

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

S.F. born & still here. Looking to make new friends, dating, open to play, LTR. Open to all kinds of guys. As long as we click in the right areas to bond. Uhmm bears. Just a low key, warm-hearted guy. Kind of shy growing up. More of a private person. Occasionally socialize. I can carry on/share a decent conversation. Surprise you w/some humor & wit. Not into the bar scene. Love the City, know it inside-and-out, showing people around. Have always been fascinated by the history of S.F & changes I've seen & witnessed throughout the years & growing up here. Most friends have moved away or just gone. Been a homebody for awhile now. Been in two back-to-back LTR's the last 26 years. Back on the field. Turned off by drama & baggage, etc. I help family, friends, neighbors, & folks w/their resumes, related letters & w/job searching. Or sell vehicles or post rentals on Craigslist. I am a Yelp! follower & detailed Yelp blogger. I like reading the hard copy morning paper or online. Watching the stocks. I like troubleshooting laptop/pc's for friends, net surf for answers, facts, video & music, etc. Craigslist, certain sites, and member sites.  Enjoy being a couch potato at times. I watch different national/local news. Into Jeopardy. Okay Judge Judy too. Some new & not-so-new shows, retro tv, some reality-talent/food. Love watching the Giants, Niners, Sunday NFL, MNF, ThNF, Olympics. Movies & TV: SyFy/fantasy, thriller, action, adventure, comedy/off-beat. Okay some tear-jerker melodramas too! I enjoy the company of pets, whether mine or friends. Cat lover here.  This is the City of St Francis. Naturally masculine here, more on the sub side. Most of the time. I go from vanilla to very wild. I do have a nasty pig streak. Just ask. I'll be blunt. Not the priority, but a good part for the physical chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any