(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my soulmate

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very independent person. Not looking to push into anything, I believe things need to take a natural course . Getting to know someone is very important to me. I'm looking for a partner, a best friend and a passionate lover. I still have a little bit of the hopeless romantic in me. I still hope there will be a Prince Charming who will sweep me off my feet though, I realize that I may have to kiss a few frogs before I find him (but, I'm sure that you're not one of the frogs!) I'm looking for someone who is giving as well as appreciates attention being lavished upon them. I would like to find someone who enjoys going to the wine country, theater, movies, dancing, exploring, walking on the beach as well as someone who enjoys a quiet evening at home. If you are open to having fun and enjoying today, maybe you are my Prince Charming! I would like to meet someone who has the similar traits and values. A person who is positive and sweet; a good communicator and serious about love. And I hope you are open to learning new things. If you don't surf, I will be happy to teach you, but you have to teach me something too! (golf, fishing, snowboarding?) If you are a great dad, you are already more attractive to me, and if you love dogs, even better! (please only those with profile pics! sorry

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any