(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Live the Moment

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who am I... I am an even keeled person who loves my job (in medicine) and loves my social life just as much. Aside from work, I like going out with my friends, watching sporting events, activities outside, dancing, eating at new restaurants, wine tasting, and traveling (locally & beyond). I have a sweet big dog that I spend a lot of time with and we are in the middle of his animal assisted therapy dog training. I am a guys girl with lots of male friends, but I have plenty of girl friends as well. I avoid drama and just like to put my energy in the right places. Random Facts: Favorite Movies/TV shows: The Other Guys, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Priceless (french), The League, New Girl, Royal Pains, Modern Family Favorite Books: Born to Run, Kitchen Table Wisdom Who I am looking for... an attractive confident man with a sense of humor. Someone you can leave in a room full of strangers and can handle the room on his own. Someone who is physically active and likes to try new activities/places. A man with ambition and acts on his ambition. Someone who can be a gentleman and does not think chivalry is completely dead. I would love to find a partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral