(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

James Junior

60 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for new experience in this year 2013 i want to have a new life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Attention please! I am a man who enjoys to work and take care of my household. I enjoy coming home to a home of peace, cleanliness, and maybe some nice scents of a home cooked meal! lol The woman who wants to be surrounded with love, passion and endless positive in life, join my way and lets know each other better. I am humorous and adventurous, open-minded and kind, passionate and very down-to-earth. I can be funny and naughty, romantic, artistic, noisy, quiet, serious - all this depends on the circumstances and my mood. But the main - I will make you the happiest woman on this planet for sure..... I am looking for the serious, smart, reliable, independent, honest, well-balanced woman, who knows what she needs and wants in life. With whom I would feel myself safe and secure, happy and of course feel myself as the real man, who will be loving me passionately and tenderly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any