PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melinda

54 | San Francisco, California

It's all good !!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Youthful, fun, and loyal gal looking for a smart, fit, loyal, confident, intelligent, thoughtful, and handsome guy. I am a fairly independent girl who tends to work hard and play hard. I've been blessed with good genes that keeps me youthful and young at heart. I've been fortunate to have travelled multiple times to Europe, South America, Bahamas, Mexico, and Asia. I can be a bit mischevious and feisty at times (in a good way), I tend to gravitate towards men with a great sense of humor, confidence, strong, intelligent, youthful, athletic, physically fit, a bit edgy (yet reliable), creative, energetic, and someone who still likes to get a little crazy, be spontaneous, and adventorous.... I am a California girl at heart, I'm confident, passionate, great listener, easy going, compassionate, fun loving, honest, integrity, loyal, loves to laugh, enjoys travelling, enjoys exercise, hiking, working out, sporting events, concerts, watching sunday footaball, big basketball fan, takes art classes, loyal, reliable, enjoys blues and r& b music, loves wine tasting, enjoys grey goose martinis. grande soy caramel machiattos, and enjoys learing new things. I love living in the city, love to travel and experience different cultures. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week, and like staying fit - on gorgous days I'll substitute a day at the gym for a good hike to the beach. Other items I enjoy during my freetime are reading, watching movies, hiking, going to museum/plays, listening to live music, playing board games, bbq's, dinner parties, and weekend road trips. Ideal guy: Intelligent, integrity, loyal, athletic, ambituous, great sense of humor, good listener, confident, passionate, fun and spunky, creative, easy going, compassionate, strong character, youthful, old fashion values yet very progressive, reliable (but not a foregone conclusion), and loves to spoon at the end of the day :-) At the end of the day, it's about chemistry - you'll know when you know....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral