(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Comfort is my watch word and i am comfortable in my own skin

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

i am very romantic man ,and I believe in true and everlasting love, and the woman who is my partner will be my princess for life. I love to be active and spontaneous, and the very simple things in life give me the greatest rewards. Walking along a moonlit beach, feeling the wind in my face, seeing the wonder in a young child’s eyes as they watch something that adults take for granted.I’m a great believer in the saying ‘Life is easy, it’s only people who make it difficult’. All I am really looking for is someone very special to spend the rest of our lives together. No head games, no running out when times get tough, just a relationship built on trust and honesty, where yesterday is a fantastic memory, today we are having lots of fun, and tomorrow we are looking forward to whatever we have planned to do. I know what I want out of life, and always go the extra mile to make sure that I achieve it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any