PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ali

38 | San Francisco, California

From East coast to Best coast...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco from New York for my career. I thought I would be here for 2 years and head back to NY but instantaneously fell in love with California living. So 6 years later, me and my NY sarcasm are here to stay. I grew up on Long Island, went to undergrad in Virginia, and grad school in the boogie down Bronx. My favorite thing about SF is- that it's not the Bronx. But really, it's the great friends I've made here, my view of the bay, and the ridiculously amazing wine and food. I love to ski up in Tahoe, hang out in wine country, try out new restaurants in the city and generally play outside enjoying the bay area. When I'm on my own I like to paint or read. I'd like to meet someone who also likes skiing and beaching and wining and dining. I have a super fun big extended family back East so family is very important to me, would like to meet someone who shares that too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral