PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Landon

45 | San Francisco, California

Open, honest and caring guy with a love for music, the arts, and sports. I look for good in people and joy in life; and often

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I just left a very long term relationship and I am wondering how to go about finding people to date again. The bars are a fun distraction occasionally, but don't seem to be the place to find people looking for similar things.I'm looking for someone nice (as I'm sure everyone is), mature, intelligent, with a good sense of humor. I'm not so worried about appearances as I am enjoying that person and caring about each other. It's also important to be able to trust that person. Also very open to friendship - would enjoy knowing more people to go running (very slowly!), movies, eating out, etc. I work towards moderation in all things, but like most people, I might do a little more of this and a little less of this than I actually should. I try not to be too hard on myself. Speaking of myself, I am rather consistent in terms of my personality as opposed to changing faces. Sometimes it is appreciated and sometimes it is a little too much for people. That's how I tend to passively "weed 'em" out . . LOL I can pretty much talk about anything from the latest laparoscopic procedure to newest eco-friendly building materials and what happened on Wife Swap the other day. My Ideal Match? If I knew what my ideal match was I wouldn't be using this site to assist me, I would be too busy living the perfect life. LOL. But honesty, communication, high libido, great hygiene and compassion for the human condition are important to me as is mutual attraction, physical chemistry and those things that propel you towards intimacy that are pretty unexplainable. (And need not be explained).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any