(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

Those who know me best will tell you, I am easy going, warm, friendly and very optimistic. They'll tell you I'm the girl with the twinkle in her eyes and the spring in her steps. Life can be hectic, between work and other pursuits, but it's never dull. On off days, I enjoy exploring museums, watching the lastest movies or a classic and the company of friends and family. Enjoys to cook and trying out new recipes. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places, people and cultures. Always will try something new. I hope to meet a man who is warm, confident and very comfortable in his own skin. He is dependable and trustworthy. He revels is lively conversation, laughs , new adventures (not afraid to be my guinea pig, when I cook) and an insatiable lust for live. He know it is important to take time to get to know each other and build a relationship on a foundation of friendship and trust. Is that you? - Then I'm dying to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any