(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Searching for my needle in a haystack...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

At times mellow, at times enthusiastic, I enjoy the simple things in life such as listening to music, going hiking, cooking, and hangout with friends. I am originally from Taiwan, and my cultural identity is an important part of who I am. I love small gatherings with friends and family, experiencing new things and meeting new people together. I enjoy going to performances and exploring new territories with my dog Dola. After working at a major law firm for almost two years, I've decided that the legal field was simply not my cup of tea. Currently, I am studying the health sciences and looking into accelerated MA programs in nursing. There is still some fine-tuning to be done, and I am determined to find that which resonates with my heart. After all, life is too short to settle for anything less... I would love to connect with someone who is generous, caring, and open-minded. Someone who takes charge in life, who is confident and authentic, without being overbearing. Someone who communicates, who is supportive, and who can always put a smile on my face. It may sound strange, but someone who is interested in having a healthy and active lifestyle as much as I am. If you play an instrument or have a lovely voice, that's even better =) Perfect for a duet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral