(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

LivingSocial brought me here... $5 dating!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hey! I've never gone the online dating route, but the $5 dollar offer from LivingSocial was too good to pass on! So, lets see what this is all about... About me: I am 28-years-old, work full-time in the Legal industry and also a student in the evenings at CCSF; studying legal studies/forensic science, hoping to transfer within the next year. My time is often consumed with work and school, but I try to have a life outside these obligations that includes cycling in the city, playing music, listening to music, loving music; I try to stay active by playing golf, tennis and basketball; I'm not really a TV person and would rather try something new that can provide me with an opportunity to learn from a new experience. I really enjoy meeting new people and generally have something to talk about and relate with when meeting new people. What I'm looking for: I'm not sure I have too many specifics. I like people that are open-minded, enjoy adventures big and small, love to laugh and know when to not take life too seriously. If interest is shared on your part, say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any