(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

A little bit of everything

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have lived in SF for over 8 years and have met a fantastic group of friends during that time, but am hoping to use to meet someone I normally wouldn't. About me: I consider myself usually up for anything and love exploring and trying out new things. I tend to joke around a lot, but know how to laugh at myself, which I think is really important. I grew up in the midwest and prior to SF, I lived in NYC for 7 years and have realized I am definitely a city person. Professionally, I have an MBA and work in biotechnology and really enjoy my job. It's challenging and fulfilling, but also leaves me free-time to do what I enjoy - dinners with friends, exploring new neighborhoods, people watching, playing sports, attempting to cook. I love being outside and try to get away most weekends - biking, Napa, golf, Tahoe. I also love traveling and think it's amazing to learn about other cultures and lifestyles. Most recently I visited Vietnam, Bali, Thailand, Columbia, Ecuador and Iceland. Later this year I'm hoping to make it to Argentina. What I'm looking for: Someone that is not afraid of being themselves and is comfortable with who she is. Someone with a great sense of humor that is also not afraid to laugh at herself. Someone passionate about life and really tries to enjoy herself without being too serious. Someone whose family and friends always come first. Someone who enjoys being active, but also is comfortable with a quiet weekend with no plans.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral