(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Looking for new adventures, good times, and good people in SF!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm not the kind of person that likes to ramble on about themselves, but I'm also a pretty open book so feel free to ask me anything. I'm originally a pacific northwest boy, moved down to San Francisco for college. I got my BFA degree from the Academy of Art and now work in the design dept at Outside of work I like to do all sorts of things, I used to party promote and DJ in the city, and I'm trying to get back into that. I make music and dink around on the guitar. I love to sunbathe and lounge about in parks with good friends and a bottle of wine. I'm always into trying new things, new foods, and checking out new places. I prefer to hold a few really good friends close over many casual acquaintances. I have two sisters, two amazing parents, and a niece on the way. Family is really important to me. Art and expression are my life, but I'm fascinated by science and pondering the ways of the universe—even if I'm not very good at it myself. I love learning, I'm pretty driven in my career, and think it's important to always be curious. I like eclectic people, and anyone who shows that kind of dorky passion about what they do. I'm somewhat shy at first meeting new people, but I love it and it doesn't take long for me to warm up :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral