(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

With Tender Loving Care

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting


in his own words...

Born in the Great Northwest, with 5 miles of undeveloped forestland in my backyard as a playground. This, along with a loving family life were key to the man I’ve become. Life is a journey of exploration and discovery, be it the environment from earth to the stars, or the subterranean depths of one soul to another. As artist, video producer, musician, social architect, and volunteer, I’ve immersed myself in the world to make a positive difference. While I’m proud of my resume of social activism and accomplishments, I’m aware that my personal life has been a journey thus far without a lover; an aim I’ve only hoped for but never invested much time in until now. In the world I'm extremely independent and self confident; in my heart I’m an incurable romantic, longing for a glorious sustainable love of mutual intensity and support. Together, we’re warm and affectionate, excited and happy to be spending time with each other. Apart, we’re fiercely dedicated to our work and the soul satisfaction we generate from fulfilling our calling in life for the greater good. If this resonates with you, then our hearts will lead us to each other. Onward and upward, ~ e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral