(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Laughter & Love = The Best Recipe!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a native of the Bay Area who is fun-loving, witty, deeply caring, passionate, loyal, and very energetic. I'm driven and work hard at my career, but I also cherish my free time and enjoy a wide range of activities. I find that being spontaneous sometimes makes the most fun and unexpected memories. My family is the most important part of my life and I love spending time with them. Coming from an Italian background, I love big family gatherings with lots of delicious food, wine, and great family banter, mostly with my 35 cousins who are a blast to be around. Family reunions are the best and we try to plan one every other summer. I have a wonderful group of friends and we love to get out and do a variety of things on the weekends, from girl's trips (Vegas, Cabo, Scottsdale), to golf, to wine tasting, to 5K runs. While I enjoy the intellectual challenge of my job, I equally crave time away from work to do the things I love --getting together with family and friends, traveling to any place where there's a beach (I went to UCSB for college), working out, water sports, going to rock concerts, and just relaxing with a good movie, some candles, great music, and glass of wine, preferably a bold red! I love steak and potatoes, and have a bit of a sweet tooth (please don't hold it against me) but try to eat healthy during the week. I'm looking for someone whom I feel comfortable with and can laugh hysterically with, yet also have that special connection and romance with. Sharing common interests is important, yet I also think some independence in a relationship is key. I find that when I miss my partner, I know I am with someone whom I truly care about and that feeling is wonderful. Loyalty, patience, compassion, and a great sense of humor are super important to me. I'm also a dog lover so if you are too that is a huge plus. I'm ready to share my life and love with the right person ... could he be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education