(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Are you strong enough to be my man?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for the man who will go the extra mile for me. But if you live more than 25 miles away from San Francisco, don't bother because I am not driving the extra miles. I drive 10 hours a week and I don't have time to do any more. I am a kind, loving, funny, smart and independent mom of two kids. I love a good sense of humor. If you don't like to laugh and play, I'm not your woman. If you lack energy, ambition and you are a couch potatoe who can't cook or do laundry or clean, don't bother me. If you are looking for someone tp make you complete, don't bother with me. I am whole and complete on my own. I want the icing on the cake, I already have the cake. My kids are my priority and if you don't like kids or think you should be prioritized over my kids, that won't happen. Please, please don't waste my time or yours if you don't fit my profile. I know what I want and I am not settling. That is the good, the bad and the ugly about me. I am honest, direct and straightforward. I don't have time to play games. I don't like men who play games or think that love is a sport. I like sports but not in relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral