(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Just a small town girl at heart…..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

A little about me: I was raised outside St Louis, Mo in a tiny town with a population of 2,300. We never had to lock our doors and the ex-Mayor of our town was even my Dad's handyman (Not kidding!). I’m wondering how our SF Mayor would do as a handyman. Hmmm? And although I have lived in some random cities both large and small, and consider the Bay Area my home, I will always remain a small town girl at heart. Despite my family being spread out all over the US, we are very close. I have six nieces and a nephew whom I adore to no end, and I consider my friends my urban family. They all make my life so much brighter! Those who know me describe me as loyal, generous, warm, caring, playful, easygoing and supportive. I love to laugh and try to live my life without regrets. I make mistakes and always learn good lessons from them. I like sharing intimate moments with someone I feel close to. Like most San Franciscans, eating good food and trying all types of restaurants is one of my favorite past times. I enjoy cooking, entertaining and listening to live music. I have as much fun doing indoor activities (IE: reading, watching movies, dancing), as I do outdoor activities (IE: hiking, kayaking, scuba diving). I live for a weekend getaway whether it’s planned or spontaneous. I consider wine tasting through any wine region a good way to spend the day, and I am in constant search of the perfect beach. A little about you: I value someone with a kind heart and a great sense of humor who thinks life is a great adventure and doesn't take it all so seriously. I appreciate when someone challenges me to be a better person, and I admire someone who is comfortable expressing their emotions. I love being around people who can go from silly to serious and back to silly again, and I find honesty, intelligence and openmindedness irresistible. Bonus points if you are good with numbers and directions, because as hard as I try, those are not my strengths!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral