(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Hello Love!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My Top 10- Being outdoors-- every day is a miracle in nature. Cooking and eating delicious food-- what you put in you get out, right? Reading and learning-- I am a lifelong student in that respect. Going to interesting events--- exploring. Sleeping-- I like it... a lot. Listening to music-- in my mind, music can be one of the most soul-stirring pastimes. My amazing work-- I just started my own personal and professional development company. My age-- it's a family tradition not to say, so don't believe everything you read! Camping and caviar-- Or brown-baggin' it in formal wear, I like juxtapositions. The future-- enjoying as much leisure and fun time while still keeping focused on attaining my dreams. If took all the things I love and stirred them into a delicious cocktail, the one ingredient I would add is a partner to relish it all with. I am an independent, happy person looking for a like-minded individual to enjoy the experience of life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral