PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jackie

60 | San Francisco, California

I am a woman living life day by day and would appreciate someone to share it with,

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

in his own words...

Im a very caring person and love to pamper my mate, I love to laugh and think laughter is the best in a relationship, closeness and sharing, I would love to have someone who is very good or knows his way around the kitchen, doesent mind criticizem and would treat me like his queen, Im looking for someone layback, I love to go out to dance once in a while, I need modivation, to workout, I like to go out shopping and make the house look good, I love to watch old movies or scary movies, I like latin music and hiphop, I like driving and swimming, I love mexican food anything but fish! I dream of snuggling and being loved once again just for who I am, I love animals and I am very sensitive, I cry over the smallest things, I need affeciton and love. I want someone to share my thoughts and dreams with, walks alone the water....and most but not least enjoy to eat, especially if my mate cooked it, I would love to meet someone who is caring and thoughtful and not worry about looking in his wallet and complaining, someone who will be there when im sad or need a hand to move a piece of furniture, simple pleasures. I love to meet a man who is most of all himself and not fake, to respect me for who I am and to be there, I like to clean and keep things in order for my man, I would love a massage once in awhile, the thought of just having someone there, To love and be loved is an amazing thing, If my match is out there? Im here waiting and will always be there for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any