(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Always kind, sometimes quirky, occasionally clever, seeking connection

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Friends would describe me as both silly and serious, able to find humor in any of life's adventures. And I've had plenty of those and look forward to many more. Nature makes my life hum. Thai food makes my stomach happy. Reality television is a guilty pleasure. I can't imagine a world without dogs and Jujubees. I'm a natural redhead with freckles, and hide on St. Patty's Day to avoid incorrect accusations of Irish descent. I find bliss running in the Presidio. My hands are cold for some reason and my heart is warm. Travel makes my world bigger and brighter. I'm allergic to cats and a bit fearful of squirrels. I'm from the Midwest but have lived in SF for long enough to occasionally use "stoked" in a sentence (much to my chagrin.) My "Honey Do" list is simple: Do: Have a sense of humor; Have a generous spirit; Love adventure and trying new things; Make your bed most mornings; Love your friends; Help old people with their groceries or let them on the bus first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral