PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregori

37 | San Francisco, California

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Sporty, idealistic, optimistic, passionate for challenges, continuous learner, persistent and competitive. I'm a hardworker person who wants to change the world too. I have passion for sports, entrepreneurship, politics, education and stuff related to personal development, health and relax. I'm a business IT guy who has run several half marathons and has been playing football (soccer) in one of the best teams of the city of Barcelona (It's not FCBarcelona) :). I was an official in the highest position of the Provincial Government of Barcelona and I left that to go to work in the States and create my own company. I can return in my old job whenever I want, but I want to experience other things before I take this important decision. I'm looking for someone... interesting, who can add the sauce I need to become (even more) a better person. I know you are there somewhere :) I like kids, and apart of my career and You (my partner), I would like to dedicate a lot of time of my life to spend time and educate my children (with you). I'm funny (actually you have to say that, and in a foreigner language sometimes is difficult :) ) but I'm serious when it's the time to be serious. I like to be among other cultures and sometimes I have the romantic idea that my partner to share this life will be a person from another culture than mine. My native languages are Catalan and Spanish but I speak English and a bit of French, Italian and Swedish. My life right now is between Barcelona and San Francisco. I love to travel, and that's another reason. I would like to find the perfect partner to travel around the world... See you soon (in April)! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral