(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

If we can't entertain ourselves who will? Looking for adventure, fun and connections!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a Bay Area native, been in the city for 10 years minus a few spent living in England and Spain. Looking for someone who is laid back but has enough significant life experience to be able to roll with the punches in a mature and rational way. Adventurous is a great quality, interest in (or open to) travel and world issues a plus. My values include honesty, transparency, integrity and open mindedness. I am attracted to uniqueness and individuality. One of the best things about this city for me is the consistent potential for adventure and intriguing experiences and I would love a partner who could share this appreciation. I am currently a graduate student studying business and sustainability ( a very northern CA MBA program) and would welcome someone who is interested in sustainability and making a difference in the world, as well as a desire to experience it. I am passionate about my interests (which range across many topics) and believe in living a full and fascinating life that leaves me with as few regrets as possible. I would welcome similar views in a partner. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, getting dirty all the good stuff!! Most importantly, I believe that being compatible has less to do with shared interest and more to do with the way we enjoy each other's company. At the end of the day I want to be able to relax, laugh and enjoy the company of the person I'm with. A sense of humor is key, if we can't laugh at ourselves and life in general, how will we ever get through it all?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral