(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Hello San Francisco!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I have recently relocated to the Bay area. Although I have spent time here before, I am now in the process of making it my permanent home. This is both exciting and a bit scary because starting a chapter brings both positive and negative challenges. I am fortunate to have wonderful friends here who are supportive. I surround myself with people I trust and care about, AND who trust and care about me. I love and value my network of friends, and at the same time, I want to establish an intimate relationship with that one special man. Intentionally seeking out someone on a website is a bit uncomfortable for me, but I am at a point now where I am serious about finding someone with whom I can share my life, so i will deal with a bit of discomofrt. To wait around for that someone to magically appear is not something I wish to do, so I am tkaing charge and hoping with works. I am creating a new business and am enjoying all of the work that goes in to making it a success. I take pride in my work and have high expectations for myself when it comes to this but I have learned that money is not as important to me as it once was. That is not to mean it does not matter to me, it is just that I have been able to clarify the difference between wanting and needing. I like this change in my life. a committed relationship. I am not interested in sleeping around or being with someone who wishes to do so. I want a monogamous relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral