PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Goldengatebrgirl

68 | San Francisco, California

A Traveler in the World and in Life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I don't really know how to do this--I just read their example and, honestly, I find this to be an exhausting exercise which will probably turn off everyone who reads this...but here is some information about me and if you think it's something you can relate to, then I hope to hear from you. I grew up in the 50's and 60's so I'm not young. HA-HA!! I've lived life, had a few relationships, was married when I was in my 20's(didn't work out--obviously!) I've traveled to Europe many times and lived there a few times--Switzerland, Greece and England. Also traveled to Hawaii, Australia, Canada, Mexico, Iceland, many times(slash)countries in Europe and Asia. Sorry, but I think that FaceBook is a waste of time, even though I have a FB page--mostly to see what's going on with my younger relatives who live all over. I don't mind LinkedIn and actually see the usefulness of it. I worked for many years in the magazine publishing business in advertising sales for the high tech market. But I was an English major and had to learn about technology so I could walk the walk and talk the talk. It was a lot of fun until it wasn't! I took Coaching and Hypnotherapy Certifications and was really happy helping many clients until 2009 when the economy went belly up. Now I work at UCSF in an administrative role which I am grateful for. I was born in S.F.--something I am very proud of. I went to Lowell High--if you're from S.F. knowing which high school you went to is more important than knowing where you went to University! I am a people person but do not suffer fools. Jack Benny makes me laugh. I like Tina Fey and the Office (both the English version and the American version.) Also like the "Big Bang Theory", "2 Broke Girls". Love "Person of Interest"! I also watch the International Mystery Channel. I don't mind reading subtitles. I'm a Democrat ever since the Viet Nam war. I like artistic people. I like intelligent people. I like humane people. I like to read. I l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral